Obsah

KONTAKTY

PEVNÁ LINKA 383 422 484

ŘEDITELKA ŠKOLY

Mgr. Zdenka Voříšková

383 422 484 

778 884 461

Zdenka.Voriskova@zstgmblatna.cz

ZÁSTUPKYNĚ ŘEDITELKY  ŠKOLY 

Mgr. Dana Houzarová

383 422 484 

778 884 462

Dana.Houzarova@zstgmblatna.cz

VÝCHOVNÁ PORADKYNĚ

Mgr. Blanka Posavádová

383 422 484

Blanka.Posavadova@zstgmblatna.cz

METODIK PREVENCE

Mgr. Ondřej Kočovský

383 422 2484

Ondrej.Kocovsky@zstgmblatna.cz

ŠKOLNÍ DRUŽINA 

778 884 464

778 884 463 -ŠD p. Havlenová
                           (
třída 3A)

ŠKOLNÍ JÍDELNA 383 422 533
ŠKOLNÍK 778 884 501

  

  
                                  

 
                                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UČITELÉ:

Mgr. Lenka Bártová
Lenka.Bartova@zstgmblatna

Mgr. Monika Benešová
Monika.Benesova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Pavla Fousová
Pavla.Fousova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Klára Hulačová
Klara.Hulacova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Denisa Karešová
Denisa.Karesova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Ondřej Kočovský
Ondrej.Kocovsky@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Hana Kubíková
Hana.Kubíková@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Jan Kyznar
Jan.Kyznar@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Jakub Komrska
Jakub.Komrska@zstgmblatna.cz        

Ing. Mgr. Ivana Matějovicová
Ivana.Matejovicova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Tereza Ondrušková
Tereza.Ondruskova@zstgmblatna.cz 

Mgr. Lenka Peršínová
Lenka.Persinova@zstgmblatna.cz  

Mgr. Blanka Posavádová
Blanka.Posavadova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Ludmila Růžičková
Ludmila.Ruzickova@zstgmblatna.cz 

Mgr. Marie Šampalíková
Marie.Sampalikova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Hana Třísková
Hana.Triskova@zstgmblatna.cz

Bc. Věra Uriánková
Vera.Uriankova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Věra Vitáková
Vera.Vitakova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Pavel Vokroj
Pavel.Vokroj@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Stanislava Vokrojová
Stanislava.Vokrojova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Eva Vonášková
Eva.Vonaskova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Jaroslav Voříšek
Jaroslav.Vorisek@zstgmblatna.cz

PadDr. Eva Wachtlová
Eva.Wachtlova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Martina Zachová
Martina.Zachova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Dominika Zelenková
Dominika.Zelenkova@zstgmblatna.cz

Mgr. Miroslav Zíka
Miroslav.Zika@zstgmblatna.cz

 

VYCHOVATELKY ŠD:

Mgr. Lenka Bártová
Lenka.Bartova@zstgmblatna.cz

Anna Čadková
Anna.Cadkova@zstgmblatna.cz

Jana Havlenová
Jana.Havlenova@zstgmblatna.cz    

Bc. Dagmar Holínová
Dagmar.Holinova@zstgmblatna.cz

Zuzana Voračková
Zuzana.Vorackova@zstgmblatna.cz   

Mgr. Eva Křížková
Eva.Krizkova@zstgmblatna.cz 

Dana Pilná
Dana.Pilna@zstgmblatna.cz

 

ÚČETNÍ:

Ivana Müllerová
Ivana.Mullerova@zstgmblatna.cz

 

HOSPODÁŘKA:

Jana Simandlová
Jana.Simandlova@zstgmblatna.cz

 

ŠKOLNÍK:

Miroslav Vazač - 778 884 501